Please note that in line with Government advice, the Our Bright Future team are currently working from home. We can still be contacted via the email and mobile phone numbers listed below.
If you’re not sure who to contact there is a generic email address: ourbrightfuture@wildlifetrusts.org 
Alternatively, ring us on 01636 670000, Monday to Friday, 9am-5pm.
Cath Hare
Cath Hare: Head of Grants 
chare@wildlifetrusts.org
01636 670083 // 07833 017167
Roberta Antonaci
Roberta Antonaci: Policy and Advocacy Manager 
rantonaci@wildlifetrusts.org
01636 670033 // 07736 462234
Holly - Senior Comms Officer
Holly Chaplain: Senior Communications Officer
hchaplain@wildlifetrusts.org
01636 670063 // 07548 103135
Ash OBF photo
Ashleigh Carter: Our Bright Future Apprentice 
acarter@wildlifetrusts.org
01636 670038 // 07842 321064
Katy
Katy Dines: Grants and Data Coordinator
kdines@wildlifetrusts.org
Lasharne nya
Lasharne Bent: Youth Participation Officer
lasharneb@nya.org.uk
07706325628
SA image
Sherese Agyemang : Youth Forum Lead
sheresea@nya.org.uk
Aaron P nya
Aaron Phiri: Youth Forum Lead
aaronp@nya.org.uk